加央 (Kangar)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 hr 27 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往曼绒的巴士服务

对于加央的当地居民来说,从加央到曼绒的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加央前往曼绒。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从加央到曼绒巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) Arwana Express  都是提供巴士服务从加央到曼绒的巴士营运公司。 每天从加央到曼绒的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点 15 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加央到曼绒所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 5 小时 30 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加央到曼绒的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.10 零吉至马币 42.90 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Manjung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hr 27 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kangar to Manjung?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kangar to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:30 16:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 10:30 18:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 42.90

Kangar to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

5 hr 27 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kangar to Manjung

Kangar to Manjung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kangar to Manjung. The availability of the bus service from Kangar to Manjung offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kangar to Manjung

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) and Arwana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kangar to Manjung. The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Manjung is around 7. The first bus from Kangar to Manjung departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kangar to Manjung bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kangar to Manjung takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kangar to Manjung costs around RM 37.10 to RM 42.90 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kangar to Manjung. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Manjung on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes