加影 (Kajang)到太平 (Taiping)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 33 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到太平的巴士服务。 从加影到太平的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从加影到太平的巴士服务

Starmart ExpressKajang Counter 14A (Ibu)KPB Seremban Enterprise Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从加影到太平的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从加影到太平的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

加影到太平所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 45 分。  然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从加影到太平的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 40.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到太平的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从太平出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Taiping Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 33 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 10:00 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Starmart Express 07:45 21:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kajang to Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

287 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 33 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Taiping

Kajang to Taiping Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Taiping is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Taiping from Kajang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kajang to Taiping

Starmart Express, Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu), KPB Seremban Enterprise and Naik Selalu Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kajang to Taiping.  The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Taiping is around 10. The first bus departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Kajang to Taiping bus takes approximately 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Taiping costs around RM 40.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Taiping on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kajang to Taiping at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes