修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从柔佛再也通往  斯里依斯干达  的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的巴士服务

从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 Sin Yong Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 46 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 65.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到  斯里依斯干达  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往  斯里依斯干达  的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Tronoh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Tronoh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:46 3 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Johor Jaya to Tronoh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

546 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Tronoh

Johor Jaya to Tronoh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Jaya to Tronoh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Jaya to Tronoh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Johor Jaya to Tronoh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Jaya to Tronoh

Sin Yong Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Jaya to Tronoh. Sin Yong Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Johor Jaya to Tronoh. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:46 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Jaya to Tronoh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Tronoh is charged in a range of RM 65.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Tronoh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya



Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Tronoh


Other Popular Bus Routes