柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到爪夷 (Jawi)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)爪夷 (Jawi)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从柔佛再也通往爪夷的巴士服务

对于柔佛再也的当地居民来说,从柔佛再也到爪夷的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从柔佛再也前往爪夷。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从柔佛再也到爪夷巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从柔佛再也到爪夷的巴士服务是由Sin Yong Express 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从柔佛再也到爪夷的巴士由Sin Yong Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sin Yong Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到爪夷所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 9 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从柔佛再也到爪夷的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 75.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到爪夷的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从爪夷出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往爪夷的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Jawi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Jawi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 09:15 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Jaya to Jawi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

541 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Jawi

Johor Jaya to Jawi Bus Guide

Taking Johor Jaya to Jawi bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Johor Jaya to Jawi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Jaya to Jawi

Sin Yong Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Jaya to Jawi. In total, Sin Yong Express has up to 4 departure daily to Jawi from Johor Jaya. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Jawi bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Jawi takes about 9 hours 15 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Jawi is charged reasonably in a range of RM 75.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Johor Jaya to Jawi. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Jawi on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Jaya to Jawi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Jawi


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Jawi


Other Popular Bus Routes