新山 (Johor Bahru)到万达广场 (One Utama)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 44 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)万达广场 (One Utama)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往万达广场的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到万达广场的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从新山到万达广场也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从新山到万达广场巴士服务的巴士营运公司

FIVE STAR 是提供从新山到万达广场的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从新山到万达广场的巴士由FIVE STAR 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 FIVE STAR  所提供,其巴士将会早上 9 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到万达广场的旅程时间大约需要 4 小时 45 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从新山到万达广场的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到万达广场的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新山到万达广场的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从万达广场出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往万达广场的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to One Utama Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 44 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Bahru to One Utama?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Bahru to One Utama Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
FIVE STAR 00:05 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Johor Bahru to One Utama Bus Trip Summary

Distance

650 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 44 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to One Utama

  • FIVE STAR

Johor Bahru to One Utama Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Bahru to One Utama is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Bahru to One Utama offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Bahru to One Utama

FIVE STAR is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Johor Bahru to One Utama. They have up to 3 daily departures from Johor Bahru to One Utama. The first schedule offered by Sin Yong Express starts at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Bahru to One Utama takes about 4 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to One Utama is charged reasonably from RM 45.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to One Utama on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Bahru to One Utama at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from One Utama


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to One Utama


Other Popular Bus Routes