修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从北海通往亚罗牙也的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士服务。 从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士服务,其中包括 Hee Enterprise  Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从北海到亚罗牙也。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到亚罗牙也巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到亚罗牙也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士票价介于马币 45.80 零吉和马币 55.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到亚罗牙也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Alor Gajah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Alor Gajah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 11:15 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.80
Hee Enterprise 11:15 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

Butterworth to Alor Gajah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Alor Gajah

Butterworth to Alor Gajah Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Alor Gajah offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah

There are few bus companies providing bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah including Hee Enterprise and Cepat Express. There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Butterworth to Alor Gajah bus. The first bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Alor Gajah is charged in a range of RM 45.80 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Alor Gajah on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Other Popular Bus Routes