峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)到居銮 (Kluang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要峇株巴辖 (Batu Pahat)居銮 (Kluang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从峇株巴辖通往居銮的巴士服务

对于峇株巴辖的当地居民来说,从峇株巴辖到居銮的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从峇株巴辖到居銮也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从峇株巴辖到居銮的巴士营运公司

Orkid Express 是提供从峇株巴辖到居銮的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Orkid Express  每天共提供多达 13 趟的班次从峇株巴辖到居銮。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 30 分。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从峇株巴辖到居銮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从峇株巴辖到居銮的巴士票价大约从马币 5.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从峇株巴辖到居銮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从峇株巴辖出发的热门巴士


从居銮出发的热门巴士


前往峇株巴辖的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Batu Pahat to Kluang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Batu Pahat to Kluang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Batu Pahat to Kluang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Orkid Express 10:00 22:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 5.60

Batu Pahat to Kluang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

53.4 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Batu Pahat to Kluang

Batu Pahat to Kluang Bus Guide

Taking Batu Pahat to Kluang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Batu Pahat to Kluang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Batu Pahat to Kluang

The bus services available to go from Batu Pahat to Kluang is run by Orkid ExpressOrkid Express has in total up to 13 daily departures from Batu Pahat to Kluang. The earliest bus by Orkid Express leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Batu Pahat to Kluang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Batu Pahat to Kluang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 5.60. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Batu Pahat to Kluang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Batu Pahat to Kluang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Batu Pahat


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus to Batu Pahat


Popular Bus to Kluang


Other Popular Bus Routes