敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从敦拉萨镇通往芙蓉的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从敦拉萨镇前往芙蓉。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Maraliner  都是提供巴士服务从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 16 趟巴士班次从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉的巴士票价介于马币 12.90 零吉和马币 15.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从敦拉萨镇到芙蓉巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 10:00 17:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 12.90
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 09:15 22:45 10 M T W T F S S  RM 15.40

Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

58.1 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban

Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd and Maraliner are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban.  There are in total up to 16 bus trips available for Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban bus. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban is charged reasonably from RM 12.90. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Tun Razak to Seremban on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes