达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到Jerteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往 Jerteh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 5 趟从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在晚上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 45 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 53.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从达丹戎格姆到 Jerteh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从 Jerteh 出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往 Jerteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 23:20 23:20 1 M T W T F S S  RM 53.80

Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

451 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh

Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jerteh from Tanjung Gemok due to its affordable price. You can check Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh including Transnasional . The total trips available for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh is around 12. The first bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 53.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tanjung Gemok to Jerteh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Jerteh


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Jerteh


Other Popular Bus Routes