东甲 (Tangkak)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从东甲通往昔加末的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从东甲到昔加末的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从东甲前往昔加末。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从东甲到昔加末的巴士服务

Cepat Express Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从东甲到昔加末巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从东甲到昔加末的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从东甲到昔加末的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从东甲到昔加末的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 4.80 零吉起。 在节日期间,东甲到昔加末的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从东甲到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从东甲到昔加末的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从东甲出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往东甲的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tangkak to Segamat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tangkak to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:45 22:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 4.80
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 18:10 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 5.00

Tangkak to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

51.5 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Tangkak to Segamat

Tangkak to Segamat Bus Guide

Taking Tangkak to Segamat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tangkak to Segamat is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tangkak to Segamat

Cepat Express and Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tangkak to Segamat.  The total trips available for bus from Tangkak to Segamat is around 8. The first bus from Tangkak to Segamat departs at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tangkak to Segamat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tangkak to Segamat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tangkak to Segamat is charged reasonably in a range of RM 4.80 to RM 5.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Tangkak to Segamat. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tangkak to Segamat on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Tangkak to Segamat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tangkak


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Tangkak


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes