双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)曼绒 (Manjung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从双溪大年通往曼绒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从双溪大年到曼绒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士服务

Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  是唯一一家提供从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  所提供,其巴士将会下午 2 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到曼绒的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 36.30 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到曼绒巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Manjung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 14:45 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30

Sungai Petani to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

180 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Manjung

Sungai Petani to Manjung Bus Guide

Taking Sungai Petani to Manjung bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sungai Petani to Manjung is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Sungai Petani to Manjung

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Manjung. They have up to 3 daily departures from Sungai Petani to Manjung. The earliest bus by Sri Maju Express (Kangar) leaves at 2:45 PM while the latest bus leaves at 6:45 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Sungai Petani to Manjung takes about 2 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Sungai Petani to Manjung costs around RM 36.30 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Manjung on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes