实必丹 (Sipitang)到哥打京那巴鲁 (Kota Kinabalu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要实必丹 (Sipitang)哥打京那巴鲁 (Kota Kinabalu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从实必丹通往哥打京那巴鲁的巴士服务

对于实必丹的当地居民来说,从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士服务

Sipitang Express 是提供从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Sipitang Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁。 Sipitang Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 5 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士服务所需时间约为 2 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 18.00 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从实必丹到哥打京那巴鲁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从实必丹出发的热门巴士


从哥打京那巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往实必丹的热门巴士


前往哥打京那巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sipitang Express 07:30 17:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00

Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

138 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu

  • Sipitang Express

Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu

Sipitang Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu. They have up to 5 daily departures from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu. The first schedule offered by Sipitang Express starts at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu bus takes approximately 2 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 18.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sipitang to Kota Kinabalu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Sipitang


Popular Bus from Kota Kinabalu


Popular Bus to Sipitang


Popular Bus to Kota Kinabalu


Other Popular Bus Routes