实必丹 (Sipitang)到 保佛 (Beaufort)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要实必丹 (Sipitang) 保佛 (Beaufort)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从实必丹通往保佛的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从实必丹到保佛是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从实必丹前往保佛。 您现可随时随地地查看从实必丹到保佛的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从实必丹到保佛巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从实必丹到保佛的巴士服务是由Sipitang Express 所提供的。 Sipitang Express  每天共提供多达 5 趟的班次从实必丹到保佛。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sipitang Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订实必丹到保佛巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从实必丹到保佛的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从实必丹到保佛的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 6.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从实必丹到保佛的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从实必丹到保佛的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从实必丹出发的热门巴士


从保佛出发的热门巴士


前往实必丹的热门巴士


前往保佛的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Sipitang to Beaufort Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sipitang Express 07:30 17:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 6.00

Sipitang to Beaufort Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Sipitang to Beaufort

  • Sipitang Express

Sipitang to Beaufort Bus Guide

Taking Sipitang to Beaufort bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Beaufort from Sipitang due to its affordable price. You can check Sipitang to Beaufort bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sipitang to Beaufort

The bus services available to go from Sipitang to Beaufort is run by Sipitang Express. They have up to 5 daily departures from Sipitang to Beaufort. The first schedule offered by Sipitang Express starts at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Sipitang to Beaufort bus takes approximately 1 hour 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Sipitang to Beaufort is reasonably charged in a range of RM 6.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sipitang to Beaufort on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Sipitang


Popular Bus from Beaufort


Popular Bus to Sipitang


Popular Bus to Beaufort


Other Popular Bus Routes