修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从哥打京那巴鲁通往实必丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打京那巴鲁前往实必丹。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士服务

Sipitang Express  是唯一一家提供从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士服务。 Sipitang Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 5 点离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打京那巴鲁到实必丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打京那巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从实必丹出发的热门巴士


前往哥打京那巴鲁的热门巴士


前往实必丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sipitang Express 07:30 17:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00

Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

138 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang

  • Sipitang Express

Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang

Sipitang Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang. Sipitang Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang. The first schedule offered by Sipitang Express starts at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang takes about 2 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang costs around RM 18.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kota Kinabalu to Sipitang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Kinabalu


Popular Bus from Sipitang


Popular Bus to Kota Kinabalu


Popular Bus to Sipitang


Other Popular Bus Routes