新加坡 (Singapore)到武吉丁雅 (Bukit Tengah)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)武吉丁雅 (Bukit Tengah)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往  Bukit Pasir  的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新加坡前往  Bukit Pasir  。 您现可随时随地地查看从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart Express Super Nice Express (Grassland) 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 45.00至新币 48.00之间。 在节日期间,新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从新加坡到  Bukit Pasir  的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Bukit Tengah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Bukit Tengah?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Bukit Tengah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 21:18 22:01 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 45.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:00 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 48.00

Singapore to Bukit Tengah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

695 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Bukit Tengah

Singapore to Bukit Tengah Bus Guide

Taking Singapore to Bukit Tengah bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah

There are few bus companies providing bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah including Starmart Express and Super Nice Express (Grassland). The total trips available for bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:00 PM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Singapore to Bukit Tengah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Singapore to Bukit Tengah is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 45.00 to S$ 48.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Bukit Tengah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Singapore to Bukit Tengah now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore



Popular Bus to Singapore



Other Popular Bus Routes