芙蓉 (Seremban)到珍妮 (Chini)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往珍妮的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从芙蓉到珍妮也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士服务

从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士服务是由Maraliner 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到珍妮的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 18.50 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到珍妮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到珍妮巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从珍妮出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往珍妮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Chini Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Chini Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 18.50

Seremban to Chini Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Chini

Seremban to Chini Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to Chini. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to Chini is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Seremban to Chini bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Seremban to Chini

The bus services available to go from Seremban to Chini is run by MaralinerMaraliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Seremban to Chini. The earliest bus by Maraliner leaves at 10:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Seremban to Chini depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Seremban to Chini is charged reasonably in a range of RM 18.50. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seremban to Chini. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Chini on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Seremban to Chini at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Chini


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Chini


Other Popular Bus Routes