昔加末 (Segamat)到东甲 (Tangkak)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从昔加末通往东甲的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从昔加末到东甲是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从昔加末前往东甲。 您现可随时随地地查看从昔加末到东甲的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从昔加末到东甲巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  是几家提供从昔加末到东甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从昔加末到东甲。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从昔加末到东甲的旅程时间大约需要 1 小时。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从昔加末到东甲的巴士票价介于马币 4.80 零吉和马币 5.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,昔加末到东甲的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 昔加末的巴士登车地点位于 UiTM Segamat,而东甲的抵达地点则是位于Tangkak Bus Terminal。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从昔加末到东甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


从东甲出发的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


前往东甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Segamat to Tangkak Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Segamat to Tangkak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 09:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 4.80
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 11:45 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 5.00

Segamat to Tangkak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

52.1 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Segamat to Tangkak

Segamat to Tangkak Bus Guide

Taking Segamat to Tangkak bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Segamat to Tangkak is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Segamat to Tangkak

Cepat Express and Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd are few bus companies that provide bus service from Segamat to Tangkak. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Segamat to Tangkak takes up to 1 hour 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Segamat to Tangkak is charged in a range of RM 4.80 to RM 5.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Segamat to Tangkak. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Segamat to Tangkak on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Segamat to Tangkak at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus from Tangkak


Popular Bus to Segamat


Popular Bus to Tangkak


Other Popular Bus Routes