布城 (Putrajaya)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从布城到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往双溪大年。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到双溪大年的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到双溪大年的巴士营运公司

PluslinerCosmic ExpressTransnasionalTrans MVS Express Sdn Bhd Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从布城到双溪大年巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从布城到双溪大年的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班从布城到双溪大年的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 45 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到双溪大年的巴士需要大约 5 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从布城到双溪大年的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 32.30 零吉至马币 50.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:25 22:25 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.20
Maraliner 09:45 09:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Plusliner 09:30 22:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 42.20
Transnasional 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.20

Putrajaya to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

413 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani

Putrajaya to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Bus from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Putrajaya to Sungai Petani bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani

There are few bus companies providing bus from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani including Transnasional, Cosmic Express, Maraliner and Konsortium E-Mutiara. In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:45 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Putrajaya to Sungai Petani bus takes approximately 5 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani is charged in a range of RM 32.30 to RM 50.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Putrajaya to Sungai Petani now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes