班卒 (Panchor)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要班卒 (Panchor)TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从班卒通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从班卒前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

Perdana Express 是提供从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 7 趟从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 15 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从班卒到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从班卒出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:15 21:15 7 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

179 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Taking Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). They have up to 7 daily departures from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is reasonably charged in a range of RM 44.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Panchor to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Panchor


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes