班卒 (Panchor)到布城 (Putrajaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从班卒通往布城的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从班卒到布城的巴士服务。 从班卒到布城的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从班卒到布城巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从班卒到布城的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从班卒到布城的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Perdana Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从班卒到布城的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从班卒到布城的巴士票价介于马币 49.50 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从班卒到布城的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从班卒到布城的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从班卒出发的热门巴士


从布城出发的热门巴士


前往班卒的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Panchor to Putrajaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Panchor to Putrajaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:15 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Panchor to Putrajaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

180 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Panchor to Putrajaya

Panchor to Putrajaya Bus Guide

Bus from Panchor to Putrajaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Panchor to Putrajaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Panchor to Putrajaya

Perdana Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Panchor to Putrajaya. Perdana Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Panchor to Putrajaya. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Panchor to Putrajaya bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Panchor to Putrajaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Panchor to Putrajaya costs around RM 49.50 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Panchor to Putrajaya on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Panchor to Putrajaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Panchor


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Panchor


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Other Popular Bus Routes