高劳吉底 (Kuala Ketil)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从高劳吉底通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

对于高劳吉底的当地居民来说,从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司

Maraliner Cosmic Express  都是提供巴士服务从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 37.00 零吉和马币 39.60 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从高劳吉底到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从高劳吉底出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往高劳吉底的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 11:05 23:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00
Maraliner 09:45 22:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 39.60

Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Trip Summary

Distance

381 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Maraliner and Cosmic Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus. You can catch the first bus at 9:45 AM. The last bus departs at 10:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is charged reasonably from RM 37.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Ketil to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Ketil


Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Popular Bus to Kuala Ketil


Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)


Other Popular Bus Routes