柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从柔佛再也通往亚逸大华的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从柔佛再也到亚逸大华是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从柔佛再也到亚逸大华巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士服务,其中包括 Sin Yong Express Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订柔佛再也到亚逸大华巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到亚逸大华所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 30 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 65.00 零吉和马币 85.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到亚逸大华的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:46 4 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Supernice Grassland 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00

Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

573 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar

Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar

Sin Yong Express and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar. The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar is around 5. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar usually takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar costs around RM 65.00 to RM 85.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Ayer Tawar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Other Popular Bus Routes