珍妮 (Chini)到Muadzam Shah的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要珍妮 (Chini)Muadzam Shah巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从珍妮通往 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

Maraliner  是唯一一家提供从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 3 趟从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士由Maraliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在下午 3 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 5.70 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从珍妮到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从珍妮出发的热门巴士


从 Muadzam Shah 出发的热门巴士


前往珍妮的热门巴士


前往 Muadzam Shah 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chini to Muadzam Shah Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Chini to Muadzam Shah Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 08:00 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 5.70

Chini to Muadzam Shah Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Chini to Muadzam Shah

Chini to Muadzam Shah Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Chini to Muadzam Shah. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Muadzam Shah from Chini due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chini to Muadzam Shah

Maraliner is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Chini to Muadzam Shah. Maraliner has in total up to 3 daily departures from Chini to Muadzam Shah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 3:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Chini to Muadzam Shah bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chini to Muadzam Shah depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chini to Muadzam Shah is reasonably charged in a range of RM 5.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chini to Muadzam Shah on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chini to Muadzam Shah now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Chini


Popular Bus from Muadzam Shah


Popular Bus to Chini


Popular Bus to Muadzam Shah


Other Popular Bus Routes