珍妮 (Chini)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从珍妮通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

对于珍妮的当地居民来说,从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

Maraliner 是提供从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订珍妮到敦拉萨镇巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 9.40 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从珍妮到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从珍妮出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往珍妮的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chini to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chini to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 08:00 15:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 9.40

Chini to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

575 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak

Chini to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

Taking Chini to Bandar Tun Razak bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak

Maraliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak. In total, Maraliner has up to 3 departure daily to Bandar Tun Razak from Chini. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak is reasonably charged in a range of RM 9.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chini to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Chini


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Chini


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes