马口 (Bahau)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 12 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马口通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马口到淡马鲁的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马口到淡马鲁也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马口到淡马鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从马口到淡马鲁的巴士服务

Cepat ExpressJengka Liner Transnasional  是几家提供从马口到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从马口到淡马鲁的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在下午 1 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订马口到淡马鲁巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马口到淡马鲁的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 15 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

马口到淡马鲁的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 7.90 零吉和马币 8.50 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 从马口到淡马鲁的巴士主要是从Bahau Bus Terminal启程,并在Temerloh Bus Terminal让乘客下车。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从马口到淡马鲁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从马口出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bahau to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 12 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bahau to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 13:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 7.90
Jengka Liner 01:45 15:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 8.10
Transnasional 17:30 17:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 8.50

Bahau to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

92.6 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 12 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Bahau to Temerloh

Bahau to Temerloh Bus Guide

Taking Bahau to Temerloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bahau to Temerloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bahau to Temerloh

Cepat Express, Jengka Liner, Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Bahau to Temerloh.  The total trips available for bus from Bahau to Temerloh is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 1:30 PM. The last bus departs at 3:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Bahau to Temerloh usually takes about 2 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Bahau to Temerloh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 7.90 to RM 8.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bahau to Temerloh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Bahau


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes