亚罗牙也 (Alor Gajah)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗牙也通往昔加末的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从亚罗牙也到昔加末也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从亚罗牙也到昔加末巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士服务是由Maraliner 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士由Maraliner 所提供。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 8 点。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订亚罗牙也到昔加末巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士需要至少 2 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 11.10 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗牙也到昔加末的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从亚罗牙也出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗牙也的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Gajah to Segamat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Gajah to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 08:30 20:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 11.10

Alor Gajah to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

97.7 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Alor Gajah to Segamat

Alor Gajah to Segamat Bus Guide

Taking Alor Gajah to Segamat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Alor Gajah to Segamat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Gajah to Segamat

Maraliner is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Alor Gajah to Segamat. In total, Maraliner has up to 4 departure daily to Segamat from Alor Gajah. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Alor Gajah to Segamat takes about 2 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Alor Gajah to Segamat is charged in a range of RM 11.10 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Gajah to Segamat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Alor Gajah to Segamat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Gajah


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Alor Gajah


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes