马六甲 (Malacca)到槟城 (Penang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往槟城的巴士服务

从马六甲通往槟城的巴士服务

从马六甲通往槟城的巴士服务是连接马来西亚两大著名旅游景点的旅客和当地居民的最重要的路线。由于此路线没有航班和火车服务,所以巴士便成为通往马六甲和槟城的唯一途径。而因此许多旅客都喜欢搭乘巴士从马六甲前往槟城。

提供从马六甲通往槟城的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalKKKL Express 是两家提供从马六甲通往槟城的巴士营运公司。其中,Transnasional 是此路线的主要巴士营运公司,每日提供多达 3 趟的班次,而 KKKL Express 每日则只提供一趟班次。

第一班巴士服务是于早上 9 时开始,而接下来的时刻表则是晚上 8 时、晚上 9 时和晚上 9 时 30 分。请注意,下午时段并没有任何巴士服务从马六甲通往槟城。

旅程、停站、票价和注意事项

从马六甲通往槟城的巴士所需时间约 7 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通和天气情况而定。由于这是一段漫长的旅程,所以旅途中也会有至少一次的洗手间休息时间。巴士司机在旅途中也会应乘客的要求提供额外的休息时间。

从马六甲通往槟城的巴士票价为马币 49.30 零吉到马币 55.00 零吉,巴士票价会按照乘客所选择的巴士营运公司而有所不同。马六甲的登车地点位于马六甲巴士总站(Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal),而槟城的到达地点则位于双溪里蒙巴士总站(Sungai Nibong Bus Terminal)。

多年来,BusOnlineTicket.com 以提供用户安全且便捷的在线订票体验成为马来西亚最受欢迎的购票网站。我们的用户不仅可以通过我们的官方网站购买巴士票,还可通过我们的官方应用程序网上预订。而我们的官方应用程序则可在 App Store 或 Google Play 下载。

Malacca to Penang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Malacca to Penang Bus Guide

Bus from Malacca to Penang

Bus from Melaka to Penang is the most important route to connect travellers and local people between the two top-rated tourist attraction in Malaysia. Travellers like to take bus from Melaka to Penang is because there is no flight and train service available for this route service, hence the only way to travel from Melaka to Penang is by bus.

Bus Operators Who Provide Bus from Melaka to Penang

Transnasional and KKKL Express are the two main bus operators providing bus service from Melaka to Penang. Transnasional is the dominant players in this service by having up to 3 daily departures, while KKKL Express only provides one daily departures.

The first bus service starts as early as 9am in the morning. The following schedules are 8pm, 9pm and 9:30pm. Please note that there is no bus schedule for afternoon session.

Duration, Stops, Fare, and Note

The duration required for bus from Melaka to Penang is about 7 hours, depending on the traffic and weather conditions on your departure day. Because this is long journey, at least one washroom break will be given during the journey. Additional breaks will be given upon request from the driver during the journey.

The bus fare for bus from Melaka to Penang is charged in a range of RM 49.30 to RM 55.00, depending on the choice of operator. The boarding point in Melaka is in Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal while the arrival point in Penang is at Sungai Nibong Bus Terminal.

Throughout the years, BusOnlineTicket.com has become the most popular ticketing portal in Malaysia by providing a safe and convenient online ticket booking experience for the customers. Our customers not only can purchase bus tickets on our official website, they also can purchase their bus tickets through our official mobile app which can be downloaded at Google Play or App Store.