从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务

从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务

从槟城到万达广场(白沙罗)的巴士服务是一条连接槟城和白沙罗地区的独特巴士路线。随着吉隆坡白沙罗地区人口增加,从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务需求量也因此不断增加。

为什么选择乘坐巴士从槟城前往万达广场?

从槟城通往吉隆坡的巴士服务有很多选择。最普遍的抵达地点是位于吉隆坡市中心的富都中环车站(Pudu Sentral Bus Station),距离白沙罗地区约 30 分钟到 1 个小时车程,但需视当日的交通情况而定。

由于乘坐从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务相当便利,特别是对于居住在白沙罗地区的居民和想前往白沙罗的游客,因此此路线的巴士服务始终有一定的需求量。所以,强烈建议乘客提前预订从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务,以免失望。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和巴士营运公司

从槟城通往万达广场的巴士票价大约是马币 41.00 零吉,农历新年和哈芝节等节日期间除外。

从槟城通往万达广场的巴士旅程通常需要约 4 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。与从槟城到吉隆坡巴士服务相比,乘客可以节省再从吉隆坡市中心前往白沙罗的时间和麻烦。

从槟城通往万达广场的巴士服务通常也会在沿途中提供上洗手间的休息时间

Seasons Express (在此路线由 Fivestar Express 管理)和 BillionStar 是两家提供从槟城通往万达广场的巴士营运公司。

终结来说,乘坐从槟城到万达广场的巴士服务对于住在白沙罗地区的居民来说可是非常方便的。现在能通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票实在是方便多了,预订还可以立即获得确认。由于此路线的需求量不断增加,请事先在网上预订巴士票,以免失望。


现在就预订槟城到万达广场的直通巴士 >> >>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Penang to One Utama

Bus from Penang to One Utama
Check Penang to One Utama Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Penang to One Utama (Damansara) is a unique bus route connecting Penang and Damansara area in Kuala Lumpur. With the rising population in Damansara area Kuala Lumpur, there is growing demand for direct bus service from Penang to One Utama.

Why Take the Bus from Penang to One Utama

There are plenty of choices for bus from Penang to Kuala Lumpur. Usually the arrival point is at Pudu Sentral Kuala Lumpur city centre, which is about 30 minutes to 1 hour driving distance from Damansara area, depending on traffic condition.

Because of the convenience by taking bus from Penang to One Utama, especially for residents staying in Damansara area and visitors going to Damansara, the bus service is always in demand. Advance booking is highly recommended for bus from Penang to One Utama to avoid disappointment.

Duration, Fare, Stops, and Bus Operator

The bus fare for bus from Penang to One Utama is around RM 41.00, except the festive period of Chinese New Year and Hari Raya Haji.

Duration for bus from Penang to One Utama usually takes about 4 hours, depending on traffic condition. By comparing to taking bus from Penang to Kuala Lumpur and arriving at Pudu Sentral, passengers could save the time and hassle of travelling time between Pudu sentral and Damansara.

Usually there is a washroom break provided along the highway.

Season Express (deploying Fivestar Express for this bus route) and BillionStar are the only two bus operators providing the bus from Penang to One Utama.

Lastly, taking bus from Penang to One Utama is convenient especially for residents staying in Damansara area. Now it is even more convenient by booking bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com with instant confirmation. Because of the growing demand for this bus service, do book your ticket online in advance to avoid disappointment.


Penang to One Utama Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Penang