从新加坡通往红土坎的巴士服务

从新加坡到红土坎的巴士服务

从新加坡通往红土坎的巴士服务主要是针对在新加坡工作而家乡则在红土坎、曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁和安顺的人们所提供重要的巴士路线之一。由于这些城市没有火车服务和航班,巴士服务就成为他们从新加坡返回家乡的唯一交通选择。

旅程、巴士票、停站和注意事项

从新加坡到红土坎 (Lumut)、曼绒 (Sri Manjong)、实兆远 (Sitiawan)、亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)、甘文阁 (Kampung Koh)和安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票价从 44 新元到 60 新元不等,巴士票价会按照乘客选择的巴士营运公司而有所不同。在农历新年期间,巴士票价可上涨到 100 新元至 130 新元。

从新加坡通往红土坎、曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁和安顺的旅程需要约 7 至 8 个小时。巴士首先到达安顺让乘客下车,然后再继续前往约一小时的旅程到达红土坎。在巴士到达红土坎的终站停顿之前,巴士将沿途在曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁和安顺等距离红土坎大约5至10分钟的距离让乘客陆续下车。大多数的巴士会从新加坡的大士关卡 (Singapore Tuas Checkpoint) 离开,在永平休息站 (Yong Peng Food Court) 让乘客用餐与上厕所。

请注意,从新加坡通往红土坎、曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁和安顺的巴士服务只在早上9点至10点和晚上9点至凌晨12点提供巴士班次。由于操作限制,中午期间并没有提供任何的巴士班次。 Golden Coach Express 是提供从新加坡通往红土坎、曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁 和安顺的午夜12点巴士服务的巴士营运公司。除了 Golden Coach Express ,The One Travel(以前是Fivestars Express)、Grassland、Konsortium 和 Sri Maju 也是信誉良好的巴士营运公司,并也提供从新加坡到红土坎、曼绒、实兆远、亚逸大华、甘文阁和安顺的巴士服务。

在快速发展的新加坡环境中,BusOnlineTicket.com 已成为有名的在线预订服务网站之一,让乘客更加方便购买返回家乡的巴士票。对于没有信用卡和网络银行的顾客,您可以选择 Singpost 或 SAM 机器的付款选项,在线预订后将会获得您的预订编号。然后,您只需要前往附近的 Singpost 和 SAM 机器通过您获得的预订编号来付款。

现在就预订新加坡到红土坎的直通巴士 >>

Please ensure you follow travel guidelines prescribed by the government.
+

Bus from Singapore to Lumut

Bus from Singapore to Lumut
Check Singapore to Lumut Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Singapore to Lumut is an important bus route serving for people who are working in Singapore but their hometowns are from Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan. Since there is no train service and flight service to these cities, bus becomes the only option for them to go back hometown from Singapore.

Duration, Fare, Stops, and Notes

The bus fare for bus from Singapore to Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan is ranging from SGD 44.00 to SGD 60.00, depending on the coach operator. During festive season like Chinese New Year, the bus fare could go up to SGD 100.00 – SGD 130.00.

Duration for bus from Singapore to Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan usually takes about 7-8 hours. The coach will first arrive at Teluk Intan to drop off passengers, then it will continue the journey for another 1 hour to Lumut area. Before terminating at Lumut, the coach will drop off passengers at Kampong Koh, Sitiawan, Sri Manjong. Kampong Koh, Sitiawan, Sri Manjong and Lumut are nearby cities with just 5-10 minutes driving distance away. Most coaches leave Singapore from Tuas checkpoint, and provide a meal stop and wash room break at Yong Peng food court.

Please note that bus from Singapore to Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan is only available in the morning session around 9-10am and night session around 9pm-12 midnight. There is no schedule in between during the afternoon because of operation constraint. Golden Coach Express is the only bus operator providing bus from Singapore to Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan at midnight 12. Besides Golden Coach Express, The One Travel (former Fivestars Express), Grassland, Konsortium and Sri Maju are few reputable bus operator providing bus from Singapore to Lumut, Sri Manjong, Sitiawan, Ayer Tawar, Kampong Koh and Teluk Intan

Working in the fast pace Singapore environment, user-friendly online booking service in BusOnlineTicket.com is convenient to passenger buying ticket to go back to hometown. For those who do not have credit card and internet banking, they could reserve the ticket online by select Singpost and SAM payment option. They will be given the booking reference number after online reservation. Then they just need to proceed to nearby Singpost and SAM machine to make payment by quoting the booking reference.


Singapore to Lumut Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Singapore