从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士服务

从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士服务是通往槟城和亚罗士打最方便的选择。由于槟城没有提供火车服务,乘客必须先从槟城前往北海火车站(Butterworth Train Station)才能乘搭火车前往亚罗士打。因此,乘搭从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士服务可说是省去乘客不少麻烦。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士票价合理,票价为约马币 12.90 零吉。此巴士服务是由马来西亚规模最大、最有信誉的巴士营运公司 Plusliner 所提供。Plusliner 在每天上午 8:30、下午 1:30 和傍晚 6:30 提供巴士从槟城通往亚罗士打。

从槟城通往亚罗士打的旅程通常需要 1.5 至 2 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定,特别是槟城大桥的交通情况。从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士服务是一趟直达服务。巴士司机将因乘客的要求提供上洗手间的休息时间

请注意,Plusliner 的巴士将从槟城双溪里蒙巴士总站(Sungai Nibong bus terminal)出发。在政府当局的改革下,所有巴士已没有在新光大广场(Prangin Mall Komtar)出发,而改为从双溪里蒙巴士总站出发。双溪里蒙巴士总站距离乔治市仅需 15 至 20 分钟车程。没有开车的乘客可以从位于乔治市的新光大广场的巴士站乘坐 401 号的公共巴士到达双溪里蒙巴士总站。

由于每天从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士时刻表有限,仅由 Plusliner 提供此路线的巴士服务,因此建议乘客提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士票,以免失望。BusOnlineTicket.com 所提供的网上预订服务让您可以随时随地预订从槟城通往亚罗士打的巴士票并即时获得预订确认通知。乘客只需打印电子邮件的确认凭证即可在巴士柜台办理登车手续并换取登车票。


现在就预订槟城到亚罗士打的直通巴士 >> >>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Penang to Alor Setar

Bus from Penang to Alor Setar

Check Penang to Alor Setar Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Penang to Alor Setar is the most convenient option to travel from Penang to Alor Setar. Because there is no train available in Penang Island, passengers need to go to Butterworth for train boarding before heading to Alor Setar. Therefore, taking bus from Penang to Alor Setar saves passengers from hassle.

Duration, Fare, Stops, and Notes

The bus fare for bus from Penang to Alor Setar is selling at very affordable level of RM 12.90, provided by Plusliner, the largest and most reputable bus operator in Malaysia. Their coaches run daily 8:30am, 1:30pm and 6:30pm from Penang to Alor Setar.

Duration for bus from Penang to Alor Setar usually takes about 1.5 to 2 hours, depending on traffic condition, especially the traffic at the Penang Bridge. The bus is a direct service from Penang to Alor Setar. Washroom break is provided upon request.

Please note that Plusliner coaches are leaving from Penang Sungai Nibong bus terminal. There is no more departure from Komtar Prangin Mall after the government authority moving all coach departures to Sungai Nibong bus Terminal. Sungai Nibong bus terminal is 15 to 20 minutes driving distance away from Georgetown. Passengers without car could take bus service 401 to Sungai Nibong bus terminal from city bus station at Prangin Mall, Komtar, Georgetown.

Due to limited bus schedule daily from Penang to Alor Setar, by Plusliner only, passengers are advised to book Penang to Alor Setar bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com to avoid disappointment. This hassle-free online booking Penang to Alor Setar bus ticket, by BusOnlineTicket.com, provides instant booking confirmation to passengers. Passengers just need to print out the email confirmation voucher to check in at bus counter to exchange for boarding pass.


Penang to Alor Setar Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Penang