从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务

从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务是最方便的直达交通方式。凭着从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的直达巴士服务,乘客便不需要像之前一样到柔佛拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)做换乘。因此,乘客可节省他们的时间并直接从吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站(Terminal Bersepadu Selatan,简称 TBS)乘搭巴士直达巴西古当。

提供从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalMaju ExpressCity Holiday 是几家信誉良好及可靠的巴士营运公司,他们都提供从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务。

其中, Transnasional 是直通巴士业内的佼佼者,几乎覆盖了马来西亚的所有巴士路线。另外两家巴士营运公司 Maju Express 和 City Holiday 在南马也有很强的影响力。City Holiday 提供从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士班次最多,而 Transnasional 和 Maju Express 则分别有 6 趟巴士班次和 5 趟巴士班次。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务预计需要约 4.5 个小时。此路线所使用的贵宾式巴士将能让乘客在这悠长的旅途中享受最舒适的旅程。

从吉隆坡通往巴西古当的巴士服务票价合理,收费标准约为马币 36.10 零吉至马币 37.40 零吉,巴士票价会按照乘客所选择的巴士营运公司而有所不同。基于马来西亚所有的巴士都没有配备洗手间设施,所以旅途中将会提供至少一次上洗手间的休息时间

请注意,City Holiday 的巴士会在抵达巴西古当终点站前,先停在马赛巴士总站(Masai Bus Terminal)让乘客下车。

提前到吉隆坡南湖镇交通综合终站(TBS)的柜台购票可说是非常麻烦的,所以预先在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票带给乘客更多的便利。您的预订将在付款后立即获得确认通知。

现在就预订吉隆坡到巴西古当的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang
Check KL to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang is the most convenient direct transport service. With this direct service from KL to Pasir Gudang, passengers do not need to have a transit in Johor Bahru Larkin Bus Terminal like last time. Thus, passengers save time by taking direct bus from KL Terminal Bersepadu Selatan to Pasir Gudang.

Bus Operator Who Provide Bus Service from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang

Transnasional, Maju Express and City Holiday are the few reputable and reliable bus operators that provide bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang.

Transnasional is the leader in the express bus industry and they almost cover all bus routes in Malaysia. The other two operators Maju Express and City Holiday, both have strong presence in Southern Malaysia. City Holiday has the most trips from KL to Pasir Gudang, while Transnasional and Maju Express have 6 schedules and 5 schedules respectively.

Duration, Bus Fare, Stopover and Note

The estimated duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang is about 4.5 hours. With the VIP coach operating this route, passengers are so comfortable that they usually do not feel that long during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang is reasonably charged in the range of RM 36.10 to RM 37.40 depending on bus operators. Because all coaches in Malaysia do not install toilet facility in the bus, one stopover will be provided during the mid of the journey in highway resting area.

Kindly take note that City Holiday coach will first stop at Masai Bus Terminal for passengers drop off before terminating in Pasir Gudang.

With the hassle in buying ticket in advance over the counter in Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS), it is always more convenient for passengers to book your ticket online in advance at BusOnlineTicket.com. Booking is instantly confirmed upon payment.


Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Kuala Lumpur