从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是连接这两座城市的唯一交通工具。这是因为电动火车(KTM)没有在丁加奴州提供服务,而廉价航空公司也没有提供柔佛新山和瓜拉丁加奴之间的航空服务。

巴士营运公司、旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

Maju ExpressTransnasionalKKKL Express 是几家可靠且提供从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。Maju Express 以其厚实的坐垫和宽敞的座椅而闻名,而 Transnasional 则提供频繁的时刻表供乘客选择。从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士旅程大约需要 7 至 8 个小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。

从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价大约为马币 48.60 零吉。由于新币和马币的汇率,从柔佛拉庆巴士总站(Larkin Bus Terminal)出发的巴士票价会比从新加坡出发的巴士票价便宜得多。许多有预算的背包客都会选择先从新加坡前往柔佛拉庆巴士总站,接着再从柔佛新山乘坐巴士到瓜拉丁加奴,而非从新加坡乘坐巴士到瓜拉丁加奴。

此外,从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士每天只提供 1 趟班次。由于所提供的时刻表有限,一些旅客都会选择乘坐从柔佛新山通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务,原因是因为此路线巴士服务有更多的时刻表可供选择。

在柔佛拉庆巴士总站,有许多臭名昭着的兜售活动。避免与兜售代理纠缠的最好办法便是通过网上预订巴士票。当您告知他们您已经提前购买了巴士票,他们将不会继续打扰您。因此,在 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订您的巴士票不仅是方便简易,也可以帮助您避开在柔佛拉庆巴士总站内被那些兜售代理骚扰。

现在就预订柔佛新山到瓜拉丁加奴的直通巴士>>

Change of plan? No problem! Travel with BOT GoFlexi
+

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu

Bus From Johor Bahru To Kuala Terengganu
Check Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule >>

Bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu is the only long distance public transport connecting the two cities. This is because KTM train network does not cover the state of Terengganu and budget airlines do not offer flight service between Johor Bahru and Kuala Terengganu.

Coach Operators, Duration, Fare, Notes

Maju Express, Transnasional and KKKL are the reliable coach companies in providing bus service from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu. Maju Express is famous with its thick cushion and spacious seat in the coach, whereas Transnasional provides more schedules to choose from. The duration from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu takes about 7-8 hours depending on traffic condition.

The bus fare for bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu costs about of RM 48.60. Because of the exchange rate between Singapore Dollar and Malaysia Ringgit, the bus fare is much cheaper for bus departing from Johor Bahru Larkin than the one departing from Singapore. Many budget backpackers in Singapore would travel to Johor Bahru Larkin to take the bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu instead of taking bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu.

There is only 1 daily departure for bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu. With this limited daily schedule. Some group of travellers choose to take bus from Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu because there are more schedules to choose.

In Johor Bahru Larkin bus terminal, there are many notorious touting activities. The best way to avoid it is to purchase the bus ticket in advance via online. They will not continue to disturb you if you have your ticket purchased in advance. Hence, booking your bus ticket at BusOnlineTicket.com is not just hassle-free, but it also helps you to avoid those touting agents in Larkin bus terminal.


Johor Bahru to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Popular Routes from Johor Bahru