永平 (Yong Peng)到马口 (Bahau)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要永平 (Yong Peng)马口 (Bahau)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从永平通往马口的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从永平到马口的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从永平到马口也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从永平到马口的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从永平到马口的巴士服务,其中包括 Cepat Express Jengka Liner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从永平到马口的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点 15 分启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订永平到马口巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从永平到马口的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

永平到马口的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 13.40 零吉和马币 21.60 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从永平到马口的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从永平出发的热门巴士


从马口出发的热门巴士


前往永平的热门巴士


前往马口的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Yong Peng to Bahau Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Yong Peng to Bahau?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Yong Peng to Bahau Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 09:45 22:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 21.60
Jengka Liner 11:00 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 13.40

Yong Peng to Bahau Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Yong Peng to Bahau

Yong Peng to Bahau Bus Guide

Taking Yong Peng to Bahau bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Yong Peng to Bahau is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Yong Peng to Bahau

Cepat Express and Jengka Liner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Yong Peng to Bahau. The total trips available for bus from Yong Peng to Bahau is around 6. The first bus departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Yong Peng to Bahau bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Yong Peng to Bahau depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Yong Peng to Bahau costs around RM 13.40 to RM 21.60 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Yong Peng to Bahau on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Yong Peng


Popular Bus from Bahau


Popular Bus to Yong Peng


Popular Bus to Bahau


Other Popular Bus Routes