督巴里 (Tok Bali)到文冬 (Bentong)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从 Tok Bali 通往文冬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士服务。 从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士服务

从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士服务是由Perdana Express 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士服务。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订 Tok Bali 到文冬巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从 Tok Bali 到文冬的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 44.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从 Tok Bali 到文冬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从 Tok Bali 出发的热门巴士


从文冬出发的热门巴士


前往 Tok Bali 的热门巴士


前往文冬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tok Bali to Bentong Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tok Bali to Bentong Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Tok Bali to Bentong Bus Trip Summary

Distance

365 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Tok Bali to Bentong

Tok Bali to Bentong Bus Guide

Bus from Tok Bali to Bentong is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Bentong from Tok Bali due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tok Bali to Bentong

The bus services available to go from Tok Bali to Bentong is run by Perdana Express. In total, Perdana Express has up to 4 departure daily to Bentong from Tok Bali. The earliest bus by Perdana Express leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Tok Bali to Bentong bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tok Bali to Bentong depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tok Bali to Bentong is charged reasonably from RM 44.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tok Bali to Bentong on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tok Bali


Popular Bus from Bentong


Popular Bus to Tok Bali


Popular Bus to Bentong


Other Popular Bus Routes