安顺 (Teluk Intan)到双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往双溪大年的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从安顺到双溪大年是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从安顺到双溪大年也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从安顺到双溪大年的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从安顺到双溪大年的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 8 趟的班次从安顺到双溪大年。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订安顺到双溪大年巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到双溪大年的巴士需要大约 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从安顺到双溪大年的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 27.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到双溪大年的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到双溪大年的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00

Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani

Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Sungai Petani from Teluk Intan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani.  In total, there are up to 12 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani bus takes approximately 4 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani is reasonably charged in a range of RM 27.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Teluk Intan to Sungai Petani at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Other Popular Bus Routes