安顺 (Teluk Intan)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往北海的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从安顺到北海的巴士服务。 从安顺到北海的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从安顺到北海的巴士服务

Transnasional 是提供从安顺到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 8 趟的班次从安顺到北海。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 7 点 45 分。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订安顺到北海巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到北海的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 23.70 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 12:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral

Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral

Transnasional are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral.  There are in total up to 12 bus trips available for Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral bus. The first bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 23.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Teluk Intan to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes