安顺 (Teluk Intan)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要安顺 (Teluk Intan)曼绒 (Manjung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从安顺通往曼绒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从安顺到曼绒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从安顺前往曼绒。 您现可随时随地地查看从安顺到曼绒的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从安顺到曼绒的巴士营运公司

Sepakat Liner Express 是提供从安顺到曼绒的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从安顺到曼绒的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在下午 1 点启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

安顺到曼绒所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 2 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

安顺到曼绒的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到曼绒巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Manjung Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Teluk Intan to Manjung?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Teluk Intan to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sepakat Liner Express 13:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 11:00 11:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Teluk Intan to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

84.0 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Manjung

Teluk Intan to Manjung Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Manjung bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Manjung from Teluk Intan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Teluk Intan to Manjung

Transnasional and Sepakat Liner Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Teluk Intan to Manjung.  In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 1:00 PM. The last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Teluk Intan to Manjung bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Teluk Intan to Manjung takes up to 2 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Manjung is charged in a range of RM 9.10 to RM 10.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Manjung on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Teluk Intan to Manjung at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes