安顺 (Teluk Intan)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往红土坎的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从安顺到红土坎的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从安顺到红土坎也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从安顺到红土坎的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从安顺到红土坎的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Sepakat Liner Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从安顺到红土坎的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 12 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到红土坎的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到红土坎的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 9.10 零吉至马币 10.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到红土坎巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Lumut Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Teluk Intan to Lumut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Teluk Intan to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sepakat Liner Express 13:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Transnasional 12:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 9.10

Teluk Intan to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

67.5 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Lumut

Teluk Intan to Lumut Bus Guide

Bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut

Transnasional, Sepakat Liner Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Teluk Intan to Lumut. The total trips available for bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut is around 22. The first bus departs at 12:00 PM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Lumut is charged in a range of RM 9.10 to RM 10.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Lumut on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Teluk Intan to Lumut now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes