安顺 (Teluk Intan)到冷甲 (Langkap)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往冷甲的巴士服务

对于安顺的当地居民来说,从安顺到冷甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从安顺到冷甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从安顺到冷甲的巴士服务

Starmart Express 是提供从安顺到冷甲的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从安顺到冷甲的巴士服务。 Starmart Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到冷甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

安顺到冷甲的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 13.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到冷甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到冷甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从冷甲出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往冷甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Langkap Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Langkap Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 09:00 21:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 13.00

Teluk Intan to Langkap Bus Trip Summary

Distance

283 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Langkap

Teluk Intan to Langkap Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Teluk Intan to Langkap. They have up to 5 daily departures from Teluk Intan to Langkap. The first schedule offered by Starmart Express starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Teluk Intan to Langkap bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Langkap is charged reasonably in a range of RM 13.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Teluk Intan to Langkap at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Langkap


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Langkap


Other Popular Bus Routes