安顺 (Teluk Intan)到金宝 (Kampar)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要安顺 (Teluk Intan)金宝 (Kampar)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从安顺通往金宝的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从安顺到金宝是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从安顺前往金宝。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从安顺到金宝的巴士服务

Perak Transit Express  是唯一一家提供从安顺到金宝的巴士营运公司。 Perak Transit Express  每天共提供多达 7 趟的班次从安顺到金宝。 Perak Transit Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 6 点 45 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到金宝的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到金宝的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 8.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到金宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到金宝的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从金宝出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往金宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Kampar Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to Kampar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perak Transit Express 09:30 18:45 7 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00

Teluk Intan to Kampar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

45.2 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to Kampar

Teluk Intan to Kampar Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to Kampar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to Kampar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Teluk Intan to Kampar

Perak Transit Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Teluk Intan to Kampar. They have up to 7 daily departures from Teluk Intan to Kampar. The first schedule offered by Perak Transit Express starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Teluk Intan to Kampar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to Kampar depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to Kampar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 8.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to Kampar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from Kampar


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Kampar


Other Popular Bus Routes