达丹戎格姆 (Tanjung Gemok)到芙蓉 (Seremban)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从达丹戎格姆通往芙蓉的巴士服务

对于达丹戎格姆的当地居民来说,从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从达丹戎格姆前往芙蓉。 您现可随时随地地查看从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 是提供从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 8 趟从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士由Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 所提供。 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 27.70 零吉起。 在节日期间,达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从达丹戎格姆到芙蓉的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从达丹戎格姆出发的热门巴士


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


前往达丹戎格姆的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Gemok to Seremban Bus Tickets


10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Gemok to Seremban Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 08:30 22:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 27.70

Tanjung Gemok to Seremban Bus Trip Summary

Distance

246 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban

Tanjung Gemok to Seremban Bus Guide

Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Seremban from Tanjung Gemok due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban. Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd has in total up to 8 daily departures from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban. The earliest bus by Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban is charged reasonably from RM 27.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Gemok to Seremban on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus to Tanjung Gemok


Popular Bus to Seremban


Other Popular Bus Routes