东甲 (Tangkak)到Penang Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从东甲通往北海的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从东甲到北海是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从东甲到北海也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从东甲到北海巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express 是提供从东甲到北海的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Cepat Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从东甲到北海。 第一趟的巴士将由 Cepat Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从东甲到北海的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从东甲到北海的巴士票价介于马币 54.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从东甲到北海的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从东甲到北海的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从东甲出发的热门巴士


从北海出发的热门巴士


前往东甲的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tangkak to Penang Sentral Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tangkak to Penang Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 54.90

Tangkak to Penang Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

508 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Tangkak to Penang Sentral

Tangkak to Penang Sentral Bus Guide

Taking Tangkak to Penang Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Tangkak to Penang Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Tangkak to Penang Sentral

Cepat Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Tangkak to Penang Sentral. Cepat Express has in total up to 3 daily departures from Tangkak to Penang Sentral. The earliest bus by Cepat Express leaves at 10:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tangkak to Penang Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tangkak to Penang Sentral is charged in a range of RM 54.90 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tangkak to Penang Sentral on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Tangkak to Penang Sentral now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Tangkak


Popular Bus from Penang Sentral


Popular Bus to Tangkak


Popular Bus to Penang Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes