太平 (Taiping)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从太平通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从太平到丹绒马林是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从太平到丹绒马林的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从太平到丹绒马林的巴士服务

Starmart Express  是几家提供从太平到丹绒马林巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从太平到丹绒马林的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班从太平到丹绒马林的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 10 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从太平到丹绒马林的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从太平到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从太平到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从太平出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往太平的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taiping to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Taiping to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 08:30 10:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Starmart Express 08:30 10:02 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Taiping to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

189 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Taiping to Tanjung Malim

Taiping to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

Bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Tanjung Malim from Taiping due to its affordable price. You can check Taiping to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim including Starmart Express . The total trips available for bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Taiping to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably from RM 35.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Taiping to Tanjung Malim. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taiping to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Taiping to Tanjung Malim now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Taiping


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Taiping


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes