双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到安顺 (Teluk Intan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往安顺的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从双溪大年到安顺的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从双溪大年到安顺也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从双溪大年到安顺巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从双溪大年到安顺的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 8 趟从双溪大年到安顺的巴士由Transnasional 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 45 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到安顺的巴士服务所需时间约为 4 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从双溪大年到安顺的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 27.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到安顺的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到安顺的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从安顺出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

10.10 Brand Fiesta: Use code TENTEN to get 10% Discount and 10% Cashback for selected bus operators! T&Cs apply.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 10:15 19:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00

Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

271 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan

Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan Bus Guide

Bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan including Transnasional . There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan bus. The first bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan takes about 4 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan is charged reasonably from RM 27.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Sungai Petani to Teluk Intan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Other Popular Bus Routes