双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到昔加末 (Segamat)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从双溪大年通往昔加末的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从双溪大年到昔加末是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从双溪大年前往昔加末。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从双溪大年到昔加末的巴士服务

从双溪大年到昔加末的巴士服务是由Cepat Express 所提供的。 Cepat Express  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从双溪大年到昔加末。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 10 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 9 点 30 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到昔加末的巴士服务所需时间约为 9 小时 15 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

双溪大年到昔加末的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 62.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,双溪大年到昔加末的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到昔加末的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到昔加末的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Segamat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Sungai Petani to Segamat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 10:15 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 62.50

Sungai Petani to Segamat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

411 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Segamat

Sungai Petani to Segamat Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sungai Petani to Segamat. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Sungai Petani to Segamat is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Sungai Petani to Segamat

Cepat Express is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Segamat. They have up to 3 daily departures from Sungai Petani to Segamat. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 10:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 9:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sungai Petani to Segamat bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Sungai Petani to Segamat takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Segamat is charged in a range of RM 62.50 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Segamat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sungai Petani to Segamat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Segamat


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Segamat


Other Popular Bus Routes