双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)到红土坎 (Lumut)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要双溪大年 (Sungai Petani)红土坎 (Lumut)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从双溪大年通往红土坎的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从双溪大年到红土坎是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从双溪大年到红土坎也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从双溪大年到红土坎巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 是提供从双溪大年到红土坎的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 3 趟从双溪大年到红土坎的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Sri Maju Express (Kangar)  所提供,其巴士将会下午 2 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 6 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订双溪大年到红土坎巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从双溪大年到红土坎的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从双溪大年到红土坎的巴士票价介于马币 36.30 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,双溪大年到红土坎的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从双溪大年到红土坎的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从双溪大年到红土坎的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从双溪大年出发的热门巴士


从红土坎出发的热门巴士


前往双溪大年的热门巴士


前往红土坎的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Sungai Petani to Lumut Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Sungai Petani to Lumut?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Sungai Petani to Lumut Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 14:45 18:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30

Sungai Petani to Lumut Bus Trip Summary

Distance

203 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Sungai Petani to Lumut

Sungai Petani to Lumut Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Sungai Petani to Lumut. The availability of the bus service from Sungai Petani to Lumut offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Sungai Petani to Lumut

Sri Maju Express (Kangar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Sungai Petani to Lumut. Sri Maju Express (Kangar) has in total up to 3 daily departures from Sungai Petani to Lumut. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 2:45 PM and the latest bus departs at 6:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Sungai Petani to Lumut bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Sungai Petani to Lumut usually takes about 3 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Sungai Petani to Lumut is charged reasonably from RM 36.30. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Sungai Petani to Lumut on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Sungai Petani to Lumut at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Sungai Petani


Popular Bus from Lumut


Popular Bus to Sungai Petani


Popular Bus to Lumut


Other Popular Bus Routes