修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从新加坡通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

对于新加坡的当地居民来说,从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司

从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是由CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 2 趟从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd  所提供,其巴士将会下午 3 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士需要至少 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 173.60 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从新加坡出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往新加坡的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Singapore to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Singapore to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd 15:15 15:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 173.60

Singapore to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

583 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

2

Popular Bus Company from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu

Singapore to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu

The bus services available to go from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu is run by CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd. They have up to 2 daily departures from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu. The first schedule offered by CTTS Holidays Sdn Bhd starts at 3:15 PM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu usually takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu is charged in a range of RM 173.60 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Singapore to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Singapore


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Singapore


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes