新加坡 (Singapore)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新加坡 (Singapore)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新加坡通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从新加坡通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士服务是连接新加坡和马来西亚最受欢迎的快车路线之一。这条路线很受当地人的欢迎,特别是有这个各种原因来到吉隆坡的游客。

与乘搭火车和飞机相比,乘坐巴士从新加坡到吉隆坡是一个交受欢迎的选择。这是因为乘坐巴士总是会比乘坐火车和飞机便宜得多。此外,从新加坡到吉隆坡的路线是没有直达火车服务的。另外,您可以选择在新加坡和吉隆坡方便您的接送点和下车点。

从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士服务

为了满足乘客较高的需求量,许多巴士营运公司都会提供较多趟从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士服务。提供从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士服务的热门巴士营运公司包括了 KKKL Express、Transtar、The One Travel & Tours、Konsortium、Starmart Express 等等。票价从 15.00 新元到 40.00 新元不等。旅程的所需时间约为 5 小时至 7 小时,旅程的所需时间也会因交通状况而有所不同。

一些从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士还提供了额外的设施,如无线网络服务(Wifi),个人电视娱乐系统和 USB 充电端口。Transtar Solitaire 内甚至有友好的服务员为您呈上的食物以及之前所提到的所有设施。

由于从新加坡到吉隆坡的快车都具备了这些设施,因此快车的舒适性在这些年来也提高了许多。所以,现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新加坡到吉隆坡的巴士票吧!

Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 00:15 23:59 162 M T W T F S S  S$ 9.90
Causeway Link Express 09:00 20:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 122.00
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 08:00 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
First Coach 07:30 19:00 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 36.00
Golden Coach Express 08:30 23:59 7 M T W T F S S  S$ 22.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 06:00 23:59 57 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.00
Lapan Lapan Travel 09:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 18.00
Luxury Coach Service 07:30 07:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
Seasons Express & Tours Pte Ltd 08:00 23:50 32 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
Starmart Express 00:45 23:59 145 M T W T F S S  S$ 10.00
Super Coach Express 22:30 23:00 8 M T W T F S S  S$ 30.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 07:30 23:00 20 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
The One Travel & Tours 06:15 23:00 56 M T W T F S S  S$ 26.50
Transtar Travel Pte Ltd 07:00 23:15 24 M T W T F S S  S$ 20.00
UN Express 23:59 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:00 08:00 6 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00
WTS Travel (City Holiday) 08:00 23:59 10 M T W T F S S  S$ 18.00

Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

355 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

17

Total Trip

564

Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Bus from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur (KL) is one of the most popular express bus routes that connect Singapore to Malaysia. This route is popular for the locals and especially for the visitors and tourists coming to Kuala Lumpur for various purposes.

Taking bus from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur is a much-preferred option compared to train and flight. This is because taking bus always cost much cheaper compared to taking train and flight. Moreover, there is no direct train from Singapore to KL. Furthermore, you can choose from several pickup points and drop off points that are convenient for you in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur.

Bus Service from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

To meet the high demands from the passengers, many bus operators offer many trips for bus from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur. Popular bus operators for bus from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur include KKKL Express, Transtar, The One Travel & Tours, Konsortium, Starmart Express and many more. The ticket price ranges from as low as SGD 15.00 to SGD 40.00. The trip duration is around 5-7 hours, depending on the traffic condition.

Some coaches from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur also offer extra facilities such as WiFi, personal TV system and USB charging port. Transtar Solitaire even offers food on-board served by friendly coach attendant along with all the other facilities mentioned previously.

With all these facilities available for express buses from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur, the comfort quality of travelling with express bus has improved so much over the years. So, book your Singapore to Kuala Lumpur bus tickets online at BusOnlineTicket.com now!