莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Putra Heights的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)Putra Heights巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往 Putra Heights 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士营运公司

从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士服务是由JetBus 所提供的。 JetBus  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 。 JetBus  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在傍晚 5 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 3.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 Putra Heights 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Putra Heights 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Putra Heights 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Putra Heights Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Putra Heights?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Putra Heights Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JetBus 09:00 17:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 3.00

Shah Alam to Putra Heights Bus Trip Summary

Distance

14.8 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Putra Heights

  • JetBus

Shah Alam to Putra Heights Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Putra Heights is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Putra Heights from Shah Alam due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Shah Alam to Putra Heights

The bus services available to go from Shah Alam to Putra Heights is run by JetBus . They have up to 3 daily departures from Shah Alam to Putra Heights. The first schedule offered by JetBus starts at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 5:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Putra Heights depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Putra Heights is charged reasonably in a range of RM 3.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Putra Heights on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app in which you can download for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Putra Heights


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Putra Heights


Other Popular Bus Routes