莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到高渊 (Nibong Tebal)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)高渊 (Nibong Tebal)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往高渊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到高渊的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到高渊也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从莎阿南到高渊的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从莎阿南到高渊的巴士营运公司

Era Mesra (Klang)Jasmine Express Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从莎阿南到高渊巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从莎阿南到高渊。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到高渊的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到高渊的巴士票价大约从马币 38.00 零吉起至马币 42.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,莎阿南到高渊的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到高渊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从高渊出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:45 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Jasmine Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Supernice Grassland 19:00 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00

Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

321 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal

Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal

Era Mesra (Klang) and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal is around 5. The first bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal is charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 42.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Shah Alam to Nibong Tebal at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Other Popular Bus Routes